5120
5,120 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
210 × 5
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5120 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5120
  • Cardinal: 5120 can be written as Five thousand, one hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.12 × 103
Factors of 5120
  • Sum of prime factors: 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5120 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5120/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5120 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5120/
Keywords: Divisors of 5120, math, Factors of 5120, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5120, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, one hundred twenty.